Salem, OR — The 2K OLF Super Bowl is over, now we enter the post season. First order of business in the off season is the resign period. Between now and tomorrow at 10am PST, all teams have the opportunity to resign players at this stage, make sure to make the most out of this area to cover your team from losing valuable players to free agency.

After the resigning period, the league moves into *Stage 1 of the off season. Stage 1 is the start of the free agency. This season’s pool of free agents promises to be one of the best in recent history, so be sure to get your team’s finances in order and prepare for an all out war!

Stage 2 will allow users to view Combine results.

In Stage 2, you will be able to see what players have singed with who, and who is still available. Stage 2 also offers Combine reports for the upcoming players in the draft. You’ll be able to see their combine grade(Combine grade ranges from 1.0 toย  10.0), 40 yard dash, vertical jump, broad jump, 3 cone event, 20 yard shuttle, bench press results and their position rank.

Stage 3, continues the bidding war for free agents, while stage 4 concludes free agency signings.

After stage 4, the 2K Online Franchise Season 11 Draft will begin at 6PM PST / 9PM EST. If you cannot join be sure to have your auto draft board ready.

*Stage 1 will begin at 10am PST and the league will advance every 2 hours to the next stage.

  • STAGE 1: 10AM PST / 1PM EST
  • STAGE 2: 12PM PST / 3PM EST
  • STAGE 3: 2PM PST / 5PM EST
  • STAGE 4: 4PM PST / 7PM EST
  • 2K OLF SEASON 11 DRAFT: 6PM PST / 9PM EST